Tap the three dots in the top-right corner of the screen, hover over "More Tools" and then select "Clear browsing data" (Alternatively: Hold down the CTRL, Shift, and Backspace keys simultaneously).
Select the time range from the dropdown menu at the top, and choose which (if any) parts of your data you don't want to clear (browsing history, cookies and other site data, and cached images and files) by unticking the box next to the corresponding selection
Click "Clear data."
If you toggle over to the "Advanced" section of the "Clear browsing data" window, you will also have the option to clear passwords and other sign-in data, autofill form data, site settings and hosted app data.